Eduardo R. Zimmer, Ph.D.

Carlos A. Gonçalves, MD, Ph.D.

Diogo O. Souza, MD, Ph.D.


Organizing committee


Igor Fontana, Ph.D. student

Andréia Rocha, M.Sc. student

Sarah Wehle Gehres, M.Sc. student

Yuri E. Rodrigues, M.Sc.

Manoela Schiavenin, undergrad student

Natasha Laps, undergrad student



Funded by Programa AOE , FAPERGS, Number: 17/2551-0000065-0.
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now